Pinterest overload My secret wedding board on Pinterest doesnt need to be shrouded in mystery anymore. Thats right; its a private wedding board. Its for people (like me) who want to plan their weddings before theyre even engaged but dont want people to think theyre crazy. Here are my picks for the top Pinterest boards to follow: Martha Stewart Weddings: This is a good place to start, and Martha knows all. The Broke-Ass Bride (Dana): Her motto is using creativity as currency. Plenty of do-it-yourself projects and ways to save money. My favorite is how to make your own mercury glass vases. Colin Cowie Weddings: This includes thousands of pins for romantic weddings and boards for almost every color scheme. This one lends itself to my OCD. Getting organized Im a wildly organized person as it is, so Im confident I dont need an actual wedding planner. And Lauren at The Phoenix is already the best planner. But wedding planning books fascinate me.

For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.wcpo.com/entertainment/kraemer/pinterest-wedding-planning-books-are-must-haves-for-9-on-your-sides-bride-to-be-ally-kraemer

